Parish Council Members

Meeting Dates:

Our Pastoral Council meets on the third Tuesday of odd months in Grootens Hall at 7 pm.

Our parish council members are:

Jennifer Derickson - President

Jen Derickson

William Krouse - Vice President

Bill Krouse pic

Marvin Winkeler - Secretary

Marvin Winkeler pic

Greg Derner

Greg Derner pic

Sarah Gass

Sarah Gass

David Hill

David Hill

Derrick Lebryk

Derrick Lebryk

Mike Kraus

Mike Kraus pic

Sheila Haar Siegel

Sheila Haar

Laurie Wiley

(Not Pictured)


Fr Paul Wienhoff

Fr Paul

Neil Jansen - Trustee

Neil Jansen

Michele Stroot - Trustee

Michele Stroot pic